The Flaky Derelict

Of masks, monsters and demons caged in my head.

Honouring Desire

Leave a comment

Sin is honouring desire

above what I know is right

But does wanting what I can’t get

fall in such definition?

That is something else I’ll never grasp

I guess that is perfectly fine

For in order to discover my sins

I must sin

or must I?

Should I wait and see ?

or

See the waiting?

Is my path

the long path?

or the lonely path?

or the ambiguous fine line in between?

I wonder.

 

Yours scarcely,

Zeus

Image

Author: Zeus

I am the grey area, everything by choice and nothingness by choice, wherein everything is possible as it is improbable.

Leave a Reply

