The Flaky Derelict

Of masks, monsters and demons caged in my head.

Nonsense

Leave a comment

Welcome to the brain,

Welcome, you’re insane,

The children of the mire

will set the world on fire,

we’ll dance with demons,

and ravage the empire,

friends and foes aside,

by rules we won’t abide,

we’ll love the bride,

and fuck the rising tide.

Welcome to the brain,

no one is to blame,

for the guilt and the shame,

so pray for me

and sin with me

or leave me be

O’ the lecher, dreadful, me.

Image

Author: Zeus

I am the grey area, everything by choice and nothingness by choice, wherein everything is possible as it is improbable.

Leave a Reply

