The Flaky Derelict

Of masks, monsters and demons caged in my head.

Sinful Times: I – Sweet Sin

Leave a comment

Sin is honouring desire above what you know is right

Does my wanting you, what I can’t touch, fall in that aforementioned category?

That is something else I’ll never truly figure out, herein comes the tricky part, for in order to discover my sins, I must sin…

Or must I?

Should I wait and see? or see the waiting?

Am I walking the long path? or the lonely path?

or the fine, ambiguous line in between? I wonder.

Why is it the same every time?

You walk in, greet others disdainfully, fake a smile or two and then look me in the eye.

Why can’t you just look away?

Look away,

or look more closely.

I need to just brazenly ask you to sin with me.

mais

Tu es la femme de mon ami, de mon frere.

Stop.

I must.

943470_431871000243063_1821787148_n

 

 

Author: Zeus

I am the grey area, everything by choice and nothingness by choice, wherein everything is possible as it is improbable.

Leave a Reply

