The Flaky Derelict

Of masks, monsters and demons caged in my head.

II – Ego

Leave a comment

See, pondering the why of any human action is pointless, meaningless. The why is an answerless question, versions of the truths – evidently mistruths – are flung from various directions, from different perspectives, when in truth, it only lies in the consciousness of the beholder.

Nevertheless, you pathetic beings seem to be addicted to reasons beyond your comprehension, thenceforth I will oblige you and remove the veils of ignorance blinding you.

I simply did it to save you from your Gods, because I am the only being who could. I embraced the voices calling for lechery and unleashed the demons inside my head. I am a sinner in the name of God, no sin shall be greater and I will reign supreme in the devil’s domain.

Alone, I will become the one true Messiah.

Image

Author: Zeus

I am the grey area, everything by choice and nothingness by choice, wherein everything is possible as it is improbable.

Leave a Reply

