The Flaky Derelict

Of masks, monsters and demons caged in my head.

King of Nothing, Jack of the Ashes

Leave a comment

I am the paradox

I am the grey

I am the hunter

I am the prey

All in order

All will pay

For sex and for foreplay

Wherever demons may lay

or maybe not

Dot. Dot. Dot.

I am the void

A derelict, devoid

Consume what surrounds

And all that’s ‘They’

On the precipice I may

Beg her to stay

Then push her away

Or maybe not

Dot. Dot. Dot.

I am the scream

Beyond the sigh

The dream of a heroin sky

The truth, demise of the lie

The king of nothing

Jack of the ashes

Or maybe not

So save me not

And break me not

Because maybe

I am just a maybe

Dot. Dot. Dot

Image

 

Author: Zeus

I am the grey area, everything by choice and nothingness by choice, wherein everything is possible as it is improbable.

Leave a Reply

